Wayne Webb elected to USBC Hall of Fame!

Welcome to Columbus Bowl!

The family bowling center that has served the community’s recreational needs

for over 50 years has new owners and a brand new management team.


We are Wayne Webb’s Columbus Bowl and we are here to serve you!

Whether you’re looking for a bowling league, a team-building outing for your group, an exciting fundraiser for your charity or just a fun night out with your family and friends – Wayne Webb’s Columbus Bowl is the place for you.

Dale Traber Wins Again!

Dale Traber Wins Second Career USBC Senior Masters Title

by Jerry Schneider August 5, 2011
By Lucas Wiseman, USBC Communications

COLUMBUS, Ohio – Dale Traber of Cedarburg, Wis., went undefeated in the double-elimination match-play bracket to win his second career United States Bowling Congress Senior Masters title Friday.

Traber, who also won the event in 2009, defeated USBC Hall of Famer Walter Ray Williams Jr. of Ocala, Fla., 707-695 in the championship match at Wayne Webb’s Columbus Bowl. He won a total of seven matches en route to the title.